Things To do

Thu 12 Oct 2017

Japanese Kanzashi Flowers Workshop

The Friends of the Ipswich Art Gallery invite you to join them in a hands-on workshop creating traditional Japanese kanzashi flowers from fabric.

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Masquerade Ball

The Ipswich Hospital Nurses Association invites you to their 2017 Masquerade Ball benefiting Ipswich Hospice Care.

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Roderick Street Kindy Trivia Night

Trivia will start at 6:30pm sharp however feel free to come early, relax, play a few games, have a few drinks and help support a great cause.

Thu 17 Aug 2017

The Ipswich Toy Run

We invite you to become part of the festivities by participating in the ride, donating a toy or by coming out to see Santa and the bikes on parade as they pass.

Wed 4 Oct 2017

Out of Towners at The Coro

Brisbane blues-rock duo ROO are bringing their out of town friends Goatzilla and Town (all the way from Sunshine Coast) for a free night of musical fun.

Tue 3 Oct 2017

Remembrance Day Ceremony

The Pine Mountain & Districts Historical Society will be holding a Remembrance Day Ceremony on Saturday 11th November 2017 commencing at 10.40 am.

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Film screening HIPPOCRATIC

Fundraiser for Ipswich Hospice and Pallium India showing film of life and work of Dr Rajagopal, father of Palliative Care in India. $25 light supper included.

Mon 18 Sep 2017

QT Golf Day

This years Queensland Times Golf Day will be held on Thursday October 26th!

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017

Thu 26 Jan 2017

Mindfulness Meditation

Regular meditation is scientifically proven to increase your wellbeing and help to regulate emotions, as well as lower depression, anxiety and stress.

Thu 5 Oct 2017

Thu 12 Jan 2017

QSEC Horse Home Show 2017

Equestrians and horse lovers canter into the Queensland State Equestrian Centre (QSEC) in Caboolture on Saturday, 4th November 2017 .

Mon 8 Feb 2016

New & Used Market

Market held on the second Saturday of every month from March to December. Stall Holders Welcome. Great variety of items for sale.

Food, Fun & Friends

Food, fun and friends returns in 2016. This year it will be held on a Tuesday. Starts 10 am Morning Tea then games and fun 12noon Homemade Lunch 1pm Finish

Tue 10 Jan 2017

Food, Fun & Friends

Come along and join in the Fun Morning Tea Games Conversation with Friends Homemade Luncheon Fab Door Prize Spiffy Raffle And more All for only $5

Mon 28 Dec 2015