Things To do

Sun 1 Jan 2017

Wed 4 Jan 2017

Thu 2 Feb 2017

War-Time Quilts

The history of military conflict and the soldier’s life is retold through the ‘war quilts’ of this rare collection curated by quilt historian Dr Annette Gero.

Thu 13 Oct 2016

Tue 14 Feb 2017

Sat 12 Nov 2016

Open Garden

Support Mission Possible come along and experience a beautiful hidden paradise for visitors.

Wed 8 Feb 2017

Beachmere Uniting Church Jumble Sale

Mammoth Jumble Sale! Cakes, plants, books, CDs, DVDs, clothing, manchester, furniture, electrical goods and other household items all at bargain prices.

Tue 20 Dec 2016

Thu 26 Jan 2017

Mindfulness Meditation

Regular meditation is scientifically proven to increase your wellbeing and help to regulate emotions, as well as lower depression, anxiety and stress.

Mon 20 Feb 2017

Wizarding World Holiday Workshops

Kids can step into Harry, Ron and Hermione's shoes over the April school holidays and experience the best of the Wizarding World in Caboolture!

Thu 12 Jan 2017

QSEC Rodeo Round-Up 2017

Dust off those belt buckles, polish the boots and don’t forget your cowboy hat – its rodeo time!

QSEC Horse Home Show 2017

Equestrians and horse lovers canter into the Queensland State Equestrian Centre (QSEC) in Caboolture on Saturday, 4th November 2017 .

Mon 8 Feb 2016

New & Used Market

Market held on the second Saturday of every month from March to December. Stall Holders Welcome. Great variety of items for sale.

Food, Fun & Friends

Food, fun and friends returns in 2016. This year it will be held on a Tuesday. Starts 10 am Morning Tea then games and fun 12noon Homemade Lunch 1pm Finish

Tue 10 Jan 2017

Food, Fun & Friends

Come along and join in the Fun Morning Tea Games Conversation with Friends Homemade Luncheon Fab Door Prize Spiffy Raffle And more All for only $5

Local Partners

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Pisces

Your body may be sending you the signal to rest but youre burning the candle at both ends. Friends could cause you to spread yourself too...

read more