Things To do

Fri 20 May 2016

Anywhere Festival - Brisbane

Discover the nooks and crannies of Brisbane in a way you never expected during Anywhere Festival. From West End to Zillmere, Goodna to Carina, feel like...

Wed 18 Jan 2017

Fri 30 Dec 2016

150lm/w COB LED tube light

The world’s first CSP LED tube light, using the latest flip chip technology, the whole tube light to achieve thousands of chips package.

360° COB LED tube light

The world’s first CSP LED tube light, using the latest flip chip technology, the whole tube light to achieve thousands of chips package.

Lowes Fluorescent Light Fixtures

lowes fluorescent light fixtures - led store light fixtures t8 led light tube cob ceiling fans with light lowes ceiling fans light fixture fluorescent bulb

Thu 9 Feb 2017

Mon 13 Feb 2017

Fri 17 Feb 2017

Music for a While

Arioso Chamber Ensemble performs baroque music to transport the soul and delight the senses, including music by Purcell, Telemann, Tartini, Schop, Phillips.

Tue 24 Jan 2017

Twilight Markets

The Youth Development Foundation are a not-for-profit organisation who are hosting the event to raise funds for the youth!

Tue 2 Feb 2016

Thu 15 Sep 2016

Fri 10 Feb 2017

Thu 16 Feb 2017

Springfield Mums 30 day challenge

Kick start getting into the best shape of your life and renew your energy with the Mums 30 day Transformation Challenge!

Tue 6 Dec 2016

Harmony Day Festival 2017

Aim: To celebrate Harmony Day, also to connect multicultural and main stream communities and organisations, to enhance intercultural u

Tue 21 Feb 2017

Australian Record - Largest Aqua Class

Australian Record Attempt - Largest Aqua Class 150 participants for 60minute Aqua class at Bundamba Swim Centre - Sunday 26 Feb - www.largestaquaclass.info

Sat 28 Jan 2017

Thu 7 Jan 2016

Fri 10 Feb 2017

Mon 20 Feb 2017

Sun 1 Jan 2017

Local Partners

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Pisces

Your body may be sending you the signal to rest but youre burning the candle at both ends. Friends could cause you to spread yourself too...

read more