Video

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Tip 3 - Blind spots around trucks

Tip 3 - Blind spots around...

Tony Fulton's tips about blind spots around trucks.

Tip 2 - Overtaking lanes

Tip 2 - Overtaking lanes

Tony Fulton's tips about overtaking lanes.

Tip 1 - Distances

Tip 1 - Distances

Tony Fulton's tips about driving distances.

Tue 18 Dec 2018

Highway crashes

Highway crashes

More often than not, truck drivers are not the cause of accidents on the roads.

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Smart cap tech

Smart cap tech

The tech being trialled with truckies

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Tribute to Slim Dusty

Tribute to Slim Dusty

Gary wrote this song in honour of Slim Dusty.

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Tyson Street truck crash

Tyson Street truck crash

A tow truck removes the B-double involved in a crash along the Tyson St, Pacific Highway intersection this morning.

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Rock throwers Melbourne

Rock throwers Melbourne

THE moment rocks the size of a “melon” were thrown from a pedestrian overpass west of Melbourne yesterday has been caught on film.

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Rally Australia Wrap

Rally Australia Wrap

The wrap of the action at Kennards Hire Rally Australia.

Sun 18 Nov 2018

Ogier claims sixth WRC title

Ogier claims sixth WRC title

Sebastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia win a sixth FIA WRC title.

WRC2 Rally Australia

WRC2 Rally Australia

Scenes from Kennards Hire Rally Australia - the 2018 World Rally Championship finale.

Sat 17 Nov 2018

Saturday rally stages

Saturday rally stages

All the WRC.com action from the Saturday stages of Kennards Hire Rally Australia.

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Ulmarra welcome their new speed camera

Ulmarra welcome their new speed...

Ulmarra residents reflect on this long journey toward road safety

Tones Truckin' Stories

Tones Truckin' Stories

Tony Fulton shares a video explaining how to safely pull over on a highway or freeway.

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Second largest mining trucks

Second largest mining trucks

BHP secures rental of five new Liebherr T 282 C Ultra-Class Trucks from National Group for their Peak Downs Mine

Mon 5 Nov 2018

Baby near truck

Baby near truck

Bryon Nash's video of finding a baby near his truck has gone viral. Credit: Byron Nash via Storyful

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Full truck parking bays

Full truck parking bays

Bruce Skelton filmed this at the Yelgun truck stop

Thu 4 Oct 2018

Ulmarra harassed by more truckies

Ulmarra harassed by more...

CCTV footage reveals the extent of the harrassment Ulmarra residents have to endure

Wed 3 Oct 2018

Driver stops to support truckie

Driver stops to support truckie

Andrew stopped to support a truck driver after a ute cut in front of his truck.

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Perth dashcam video

Perth dashcam video

Simon Cherrill shared this dashcam video

Newer Older