Video

Fri 15 Jun 2018

The Drone Way2

The Drone Way2

Ben Stamatovich started up The Drone Way to share his cool drone videos.

The Drone Way

The Drone Way

Ben Stamatovich started up The Drone Way to share his cool drone videos.

Tue 12 Jun 2018

Caravan uturn

Caravan uturn

Craig Dunn shared this dash cam video of a caravan doing a u-turn in front of him in the dark.

Thu 7 Jun 2018

Simon Landow

Simon Landow

Wollondilly Shire Councillor Simon Landow talks about the signs at the memorial site.

Fri 1 Jun 2018

Stuart dash cam 2

Stuart dash cam 2

Stuart Rodney Masters shared this dash cam video with Big Rigs

Stuart's dashcam

Stuart's dashcam

Stuart Rodney Masters shared this dash cam video from the Port of Brisbane

Tue 1 May 2018

Crawlin' the Hume

Crawlin' the Hume

Crawlin' on the Hume by Graham Harsant

Wed 18 Apr 2018

TWU protest

TWU protest

TWU protest at Aldi Cooparoo

Wed 4 Apr 2018

Train slams truck on crossing

Train slams truck on crossing

Trains slams into truck stuck on crossing in Georgia. Credit: Elijah Brown via Storyful

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Ex-Cyclone Iris U-turn fears

Ex-Cyclone Iris U-turn fears

Forecasts saying it may do a U-turn, re-form into a category-two cyclone, and bombard the coast.

Wed 28 Feb 2018

ALDI protest TWU

ALDI protest TWU

Transport Workers Union members protest at ALDI in Tingalpa

Aldi protest

Aldi protest

Transport Workers Union members protest at ALDI in Tingalpa.

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Driver caught on CCTV behaving erratically

Driver caught on CCTV behaving...

Witnesses alarmed over truckie’s behaviour after traffic incident

Rob Mullan's dashcam footage

Rob Mullan's dashcam footage

Rob Mullan shared this dashcam footage.

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Brad Jones team racing

Brad Jones team racing

Freightliner and Alliance Truck Parts puts its support behind the Brad Jones Racing team for a further two years.

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Gooney Bird 3

Gooney Bird 3

WET WORK: Driver 'Kegga' McGuiness captured the convoy on the range.

Gooney Bird 2

Gooney Bird 2

TIGHT SQUEEZE: The convoy was careful to slow down to a crawl when travelling through road works.

Gooney Bird

Gooney Bird

BIG LOAD: The heritage aircraft makes its way to the Amberley Aviation Heritage Centre: Work iT Pilots

Fri 9 Feb 2018

Monster Truck Roll

Monster Truck Roll

7 News: Monster truck rolls at media call

Tue 6 Feb 2018

Mark Knotter dash cam

Mark Knotter dash cam

Mark Knotter shares dash cam footage with Big Rigs. Video shows a caravan overtaking his truck and nearly getting cleaned up by a stock crate coming the opposite way.

Newer Older