ISPY

Tue 26 Feb 2019

THis WA driver was feeling a little crabby

THis WA driver was feeling a little crabby

WHEN a former outback driver moved to Broome, in WA, he was delighted to get an offer from two chaps to go crabbing.

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Why should you turn off sound on your dash cam videos?

Why should you turn off sound on your dash cam videos?

WE all know that footage filmed on dash cam is often used as evidence to charge culprits with traffic offences as well as road rage.

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Where fuel costs just $1 a litre

Where fuel costs just $1 a litre

WHAT a difference travelling a few hundred Ks over the holiday break made to fuel prices during the holiday break.

Thu 24 Jan 2019

There's a redback on the toilet seat

There's a redback on the toilet seat

THE lyrics of a popular Australian country music song became reality when a New South Wales-hailing truckie stopped off at the Tom Cat Rest Area.

Tue 15 Jan 2019

This is what happens to truckies on a 44 degree day

This is what happens to truckies on a 44 degree day

A HEATWAVE around Australia in December resulted in some unusual occurrences as one truckie can attest to.

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Truckies flout traffic light rules

Truckies flout traffic light rules

WHILE old mate above won’t be forking out for a fine there are three other truckies who will be getting a nasty surprise in the mail come late January.

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Need for truckies support group

Need for truckies support group

SEVERAL drivers have called for the establishment of a “Truckies Support Group” for those suffering any mental health issues.

Wed 12 Dec 2018

The poo debate

The poo debate

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Truckies brush with croc 'eyeing them off for a feed'

Truckies brush with croc 'eyeing them off for a feed'

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Taboo description 'piddles' drivers off

Taboo description 'piddles' drivers off

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Fri 7 Dec 2018

Dangers truckies face stopping here

Dangers truckies face stopping here

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Thu 6 Dec 2018

Truckie's Casanova conversation

Truckie's Casanova conversation

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Wed 5 Dec 2018

Where's the best service centre?

Where's the best service centre?

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Tue 4 Dec 2018

Would you wear thongs to a wedding?

Would you wear thongs to a wedding?

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Mon 3 Dec 2018

What weird things do you see in your travels?

What weird things do you see in your travels?

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Fri 30 Nov 2018

'Cheeky' is the best description for this driver

'Cheeky' is the best description for this driver

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Thu 29 Nov 2018

The case of the annoying hitchhiker

The case of the annoying hitchhiker

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Wed 28 Nov 2018

What would you do?

What would you do?

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Absolute ripper of a lobster bet

Absolute ripper of a lobster bet

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Everyone's curious about this truckie's scar

Everyone's curious about this truckie's scar

OUR Spy brings you the best goss from the road.

Newer Older