Things To do

Thu 27 Oct 2016

TapeScape

Explore the tunnels and slides made entirely from 56,000 metres of packing tape designed and created by artist Eric Lennartson direct from the US!

Construction Site

Be your own architect and build your dream cubby house, castle or city! Use giant foam blocks to build whatever you can imagine.

Thu 13 Oct 2016

Sat 12 Nov 2016

Open Garden

Support Mission Possible come along and experience a beautiful hidden paradise for visitors.

Thu 1 Dec 2016

Wed 31 Aug 2016

The Luminarium Festival of Workshops

Two exciting workshops that fuse creativity with STEM subjects for curious kids aged 5-13, including the Wizarding World Tournament for Potter fans!

Mon 8 Feb 2016

New & Used Market

Market held on the second Saturday of every month from March to December. Stall Holders Welcome. Great variety of items for sale.

Thu 17 Mar 2016

Fri 25 Nov 2016

Thu 8 Dec 2016

Canadian Club Racquet Club

To celebrate the Australian Open, Canadian Club is hosting a pop up bar in Sandstone Point Hotel - showing all games of AO live on a big screen.

Fri 3 Jun 2016

Minden Markets

The Minden Markets are run every 2nd Sunday of the month. Lots of great stalls, food and kids entertainment. Why not come down for some breakfast.

Local Partners

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Sagittarius

If you can also introduce aesthetics and creative flare in your work, you'll add a new dimension to your function. Consider the way in which...

read more