Things To do

Thu 28 Jul 2016

The Joining

The Joining is 3 days of heartfelt connection to self & other lovely souls through a diverse range of facilitated workshops with Mr Percival as Guest Presenter

Fri 20 May 2016

Redcliffe KiteFest

Get swept away at the 2016 Redcliffe KiteFest. Families will get swept away in the fun, colour and excitement of the annual Redcliffe KiteFest where...

Tue 26 Jul 2016

Pink Party for Breast Cancer

Breast Cancer Fundraiser Family night Adults $10 Kids Free wear pink and support breast cancer music, games, lucky door prizes, stalls,

Wed 13 Apr 2016

Tue 2 Aug 2016

Father's Day Fishing Fest

Enjoy a weekend of fun at the Father's Day Fishing Fest. Enter the fishing competition or come and enjoy the free events at the Family Fun Day on Father's Day.

Mon 25 Jul 2016

First Home Buyers Information Night

Aussie Morayfield/North Lakes is delighted to invite you to a FREE information session focused on demystifying the lending, real estate and legal processes.

Sat 23 Apr 2016

Children's Festival 2016

To celebrate Children’s Week, also to remind us to consider those conditions in society which affect the lives and future of our own children.

Thu 7 Jan 2016

Wed 20 Jul 2016

ObstaSplash

Australia's Largest Inflatable Obstacle Course

Thu 11 Aug 2016

Tue 23 Aug 2016

15 Artists 2016

Lindy Lee, Stealing bamboo shoots, 2011, bronze, Winner 15 Artists 2015. Moreton Bay Regional Council Art Collection

Thu 25 Aug 2016

Car Boot Sale

Community get-together buy and sell. Sell from your car boot! $10 space. Very low priced disposal of donated items.

Fri 8 Jan 2016

Fri 19 Aug 2016

Tue 23 Aug 2016

BOSS Triathlon Bootcamp

BOSS Triathlon Bootcamp 2016 - ​September school holidays. Open to beginners and seasoned athletes. Boys & girls aged 5-17yrs and ladies 18+. Come and try a Tri

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Help2Reach

YOUTH INNOVATION HELPING YOU REACH FOR MORE

Mon 22 Aug 2016

Fri 29 Jul 2016

Fri 8 Jul 2016