Things To do

Mon 26 Sep 2016

Community Pet Blessing Service

An Ecumenical Pet Blessing Service held by All Saints Booval, Glebe Road UC, Sacred Heart Roman Catholic Church and Trinity Booval UC.

Fri 9 Sep 2016

50th Birthday Party

Come and join us for a celebration to mark our 50th anniversary of nurturing children in Ipswich.

Fri 8 Jan 2016

Wed 14 Sep 2016

Science Station

Get the cogs turning and spark your curiosity these school holidays

Tue 20 Sep 2016

Museum Twilight Markets

BrisStyle brings South East Queensland's biggest and best all-handmade markets to the historic Railway Workshops Museum.

Fri 23 Sep 2016

Cent Sale

A Cent Sale in aid of Kidney Health Australia

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Help2Reach

YOUTH INNOVATION HELPING YOU REACH FOR MORE

Wed 14 Sep 2016

Floresco Craft Fair

The Floresco Craft Market is an opportunity for local artists and craftsman to display and sell their wares, including: Jewelry, paintings, sketches, crochet.

Fri 8 Jul 2016

Fri 17 Jun 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Thu 11 Aug 2016

Thu 18 Aug 2016

Wind Tubes

Design and build your very own flying creation to test in the Wind Tubes.

Wed 7 Sep 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Mon 26 Sep 2016