Things To do

Mon 25 Jul 2016

Active Living Seniors Expo

Kick of Seniors Week at LifeTec. Monday 15th August 2016, 9am to 11:30am Free Morning Tea, Entertainment, Information Displays, Lucky Door Prizes and more.

Fri 29 Jul 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Brisbane International

Brisbane International presented by Suncorp has established itself as a highlight of Queensland's summer events calendar. Queensland tennis fans...

Thu 21 Jan 2016

Thu 11 Feb 2016

Mon 20 Jun 2016

Mon 23 May 2016

Middle Park State School

Middle Park State School Fete is hosting an International Fair theme. We will have rides, side show alley, reptile display, entertainment, ethnic foods and more

Thu 21 Jul 2016

Tue 5 Jul 2016

A Conversation about Portraiture

This exhibition explores the many approaches to portraiture, from the traditional through to non-figurative, informal approaches to the genre.

Mon 18 Jul 2016

Tue 2 Feb 2016

Sun 19 Jun 2016

Open Garden & High Tea

An Open Garden will be held on the 10/9 for the Australian Red Cross (Ipswich Branch). A High Tea on 11/9 by the Roderick Street Community Kindergarten

Open Garden & High Tea

An Open Garden will be held on the 10/9 for the Australian Red Cross (Ipswich Branch). A High Tea on 11/9 by the Roderick Street Community Kindergarten

Sun 31 Jul 2016

Moripi Technical School Fundraiser

A charity fundraiser to raise funds for the building of a technical school in a remote community of 10,000 people in Papua New Guinea.

Fri 29 Jul 2016

Motown is back! The Supreme Dreams

3 gorgeous girls in retro outfits with groovy dance moves and powerhouse voices bring back the hits of the 60s and disco era. You'll be Dancing in the Streets.

Sat 25 Jun 2016

Thu 28 Jul 2016

The Joining

The Joining is 3 days of heartfelt connection to self & other lovely souls through a diverse range of facilitated workshops with Mr Percival as Guest Presenter

Fri 20 May 2016

Redcliffe KiteFest

Get swept away at the 2016 Redcliffe KiteFest. Families will get swept away in the fun, colour and excitement of the annual Redcliffe KiteFest where...