Things To do

Fri 20 May 2016

Bigsound

Bigsound is Australia's premier festival of new music. Bigsound is where the world discovers Australian music. For two nights every September, a vibrant...

Anywhere Festival - Brisbane

Discover the nooks and crannies of Brisbane in a way you never expected during Anywhere Festival. From West End to Zillmere, Goodna to Carina, feel like...

Sun 31 Jul 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Brisbane International

Brisbane International presented by Suncorp has established itself as a highlight of Queensland's summer events calendar. Queensland tennis fans...

Thu 21 Jan 2016

Thu 11 Feb 2016

Fri 26 Aug 2016

Mon 20 Jun 2016

Tue 5 Jul 2016

A Conversation about Portraiture

This exhibition explores the many approaches to portraiture, from the traditional through to non-figurative, informal approaches to the genre.

Mon 18 Jul 2016

Wed 10 Aug 2016

Superhero Book Launch and Pantomime

KAPOW! Logan author, Karen Tyrrell, is launching Song Bird Superhero, an empowering children’s book for ages 7-12. Includes a superhero pantomime.

Tue 2 Feb 2016

Sun 19 Jun 2016

Open Garden & High Tea

An Open Garden will be held on the 10/9 for the Australian Red Cross (Ipswich Branch). A High Tea on 11/9 by the Roderick Street Community Kindergarten

Open Garden & High Tea

An Open Garden will be held on the 10/9 for the Australian Red Cross (Ipswich Branch). A High Tea on 11/9 by the Roderick Street Community Kindergarten

Sun 31 Jul 2016

Moripi Technical School Fundraiser

A charity fundraiser to raise funds for the building of a technical school in a remote community of 10,000 people in Papua New Guinea.

Fri 29 Jul 2016

Motown is back! The Supreme Dreams

3 gorgeous girls in retro outfits with groovy dance moves and powerhouse voices bring back the hits of the 60s and disco era. You'll be Dancing in the Streets.

Fri 26 Aug 2016

Sat 25 Jun 2016