Things To do

Fri 20 May 2016

Brisbane International

Brisbane International presented by Suncorp has established itself as a highlight of Queensland's summer events calendar. Queensland tennis fans...

Thu 21 Jan 2016

Tue 4 Oct 2016

Sherwood Community Festival

Sherwood Community Festival is coming around again, and everyone is invited! The festival is now into its 21st year, and each time it gets bigger and better.

Sun 11 Sep 2016

Fri 14 Oct 2016

Here Comes Santa Claus

Santa will be visiting DFO Jindalee to pose for photos all through December! The fun does not stop there, with some exciting Christmas prizes to win!

Mon 17 Oct 2016

Burrumbuttock Hay Runners Concert

Raising money through music for the Burrumbuttock Hay Runners who delivered 5000 bales of hay to the most drought-affected parts of NSW & QLD.

Wed 7 Sep 2016


SOLD OUT houses & standing ovations 2015/16! Only Brisbane show + Q & A after. MOTHER, a one-woman for acclaimed, award winning actor Noni Hazlehurst.

Tue 11 Oct 2016

FREE outdoor Cinema

Create wonderful memories when you join us for a FREE outdoor movie - showing a family friendly feature film.

Tue 6 Sep 2016

Sandgate Village Markets

Join us for family friendly markets in the heart of Sandgate. Food Trucks, arts, crafts, clothes, gifts and kids rides.

Tue 2 Feb 2016

Thu 15 Sep 2016

Wed 5 Oct 2016

Walk Together Logan

On October 22, Access will once again host Walk Together Logan. The event will culminate in a multicultural festival at Logan Gardens.

Thu 7 Jan 2016

Wed 20 Jul 2016


Australia's Largest Inflatable Obstacle Course

Thu 29 Sep 2016

BforB Moreton Bay Business Networking

Special Guest Speaker Sarah Cobb, Australian networking expert, will deliver a 40 minute practical presentation on networking for business success, explaining..

Fri 14 Oct 2016

Sat 1 Oct 2016

Fri 9 Sep 2016

50th Birthday Party

Come and join us for a celebration to mark our 50th anniversary of nurturing children in Ipswich.

Fri 8 Jan 2016