Back to results

Menzies: By John Howard

Monday, 2nd February 2015
All day

18 King George Terrace
Parkes, Australian Capital Territory

  • Monday, 2nd Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 3rd Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 4th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 5th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 6th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 7th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 8th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 9th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 10th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 11th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 12th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 13th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 14th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 15th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 16th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 17th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 18th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 19th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 20th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 21st Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 22nd Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 23rd Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 24th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 25th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 26th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 27th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 28th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 1st Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 2nd Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 3rd Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 4th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 5th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 6th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 7th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 8th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 9th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 10th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 11th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 12th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 13th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 14th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 15th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 16th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 17th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 18th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 19th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 20th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 21st Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 22nd Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 23rd Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 24th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 25th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 26th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 27th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 28th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 29th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 30th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 31st Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 1st Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 2nd Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 3rd Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 4th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 5th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 6th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 7th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 8th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 9th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 10th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 11th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 12th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 13th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 14th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 15th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 16th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 17th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 18th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 19th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 20th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 21st Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 22nd Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 23rd Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 24th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 25th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 26th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 27th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 28th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 29th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 30th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 1st May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 2nd May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 3rd May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 4th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 5th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 6th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 7th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 8th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 9th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 10th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 11th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 12th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 13th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 14th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 15th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 16th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 17th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 18th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 19th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 20th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 21st May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 22nd May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 23rd May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 24th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 25th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 26th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 27th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 28th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 29th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 30th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 31st May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 1st Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 2nd Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 3rd Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 4th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 5th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 6th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 7th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 8th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 9th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 10th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 11th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 12th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 13th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 14th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 15th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 16th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 17th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 18th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 19th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 20th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 21st Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 22nd Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 23rd Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 24th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 25th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 26th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 27th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 28th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 29th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 30th Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 1st Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 2nd Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 3rd Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 4th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 5th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 6th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 7th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 8th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 9th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 10th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 11th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 12th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 13th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 14th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 15th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 16th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 17th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 18th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 19th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 20th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 21st Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 22nd Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 23rd Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 24th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 25th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 26th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 27th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 28th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 29th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 30th Jul 2015

    0 people attending

Visit: http://moadoph.gov.au/exhibitions
Call: 02 6270 8222.
Email: info@moadoph.gov.au.

Available at the Venue:
Disabled Facilities,


How much can a polar bear (2008)
How much can a polar bear (2008) Stefan Postles
Former Prime Minister John Howard has curated this Menzies exhibition. He shares his unique and personal insights, reflections and stories on the intense first term of former Prime Minister, Robert Menzies. The exhibition will help mark the 75th anniversary of Robert Menzies' first term as prime minister (1939-41) and features objects never before seen by the public, including personal items on loan from the Menzies family.
0 people attending

Address:

18 King George Terrace, Parkes, Australian Capital Territory, 2600, Australia

Local Partners

Promotions

Wheeling and Dealing
Click here for the latest new and used equipment

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Aquarius

You're interested in learning and Mercury accelerates this process for you now. Children to are on your mind and communicating with them is...

read more

 

Marketplace

Sponsored Links

Compare & Save