Back to results

Beyond the Veneer: a fresh look at the Prime Ministers’ Suite

Friday, 25th April 2014
All day

18 King George Terrace
Parkes, Australian Capital Territory

  • Friday, 25th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 26th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 27th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 28th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 29th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 30th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 1st May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 2nd May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 3rd May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 4th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 5th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 6th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 7th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 8th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 9th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 10th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 11th May 2014

    0 people attending

Visit: Event Website
Call: 02 6270 8222.
Email: info@moadoph.gov.au.

Available at the Venue:
Disabled Facilities,


How much can a polar bear (2008)
How much can a polar bear (2008) Stefan Postles
The Museum of Australian Democracy at Old Parliament House has collaborated with Craft ACT: Craft + Design Centre. Five artists were invited into the Prime Minister's Suite to interpret the rooms through craft and design, resulting in this special exhibition. Any art form or material type was able to be utilised, as long as the final work reflected an aspect of the physical space, its historical use or the personality of the people who used it. Each piece contributes to a new way of looking at the Prime Minister's Suite and the people who worked here.
0 people attending

Address:

18 King George Terrace, Parkes, Australian Capital Territory, 2600, Australia

Local Partners

Promotions

Wheeling and Dealing
Click here for the latest new and used equipment

Local Profile

Horoscopes

Taurus

Attending to unfinished emotional business from the past may be tedious but essential now. You need to let go of past hurts and memories. You...

read more

 

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save