Back to results

Menzies: By John Howard

Monday, 6th July 2015
All day

18 King George Terrace
Parkes, Australian Capital Territory

  • Monday, 6th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 7th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 8th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 9th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 10th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 11th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 12th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 13th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 14th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 15th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 16th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 17th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 18th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 19th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 20th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 21st Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 22nd Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 23rd Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 24th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 25th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 26th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 27th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 28th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 29th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 30th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 31st Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 1st Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 2nd Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 3rd Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 4th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 5th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 6th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 7th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 8th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 9th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 10th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 11th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 12th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 13th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 14th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 15th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 16th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 17th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 18th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 19th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 20th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 21st Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 22nd Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 23rd Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 24th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 25th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 26th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 27th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 28th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 29th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 30th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 31st Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 1st Sep 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 2nd Sep 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 3rd Sep 2015

    0 people attending

Visit: http://moadoph.gov.au/exhibitions
Call: 02 6270 8222.
Email: info@moadoph.gov.au.

Available at the Venue:
Disabled Facilities,


How much can a polar bear (2008)
How much can a polar bear (2008) Stefan Postles
Former Prime Minister John Howard has curated this Menzies exhibition. He shares his unique and personal insights, reflections and stories on the intense first term of former Prime Minister, Robert Menzies. The exhibition will help mark the 75th anniversary of Robert Menzies' first term as prime minister (1939-41) and features objects never before seen by the public, including personal items on loan from the Menzies family.
0 people attending

Address:

18 King George Terrace, Parkes, Australian Capital Territory, 2600, Australia

Local Partners

Real Estate

Hundreds of properties listed every...
Learn More

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Cancer

Deliberate thinking is what is needed now, but pay special attention to your plan of action. Ummm, do you even have one? Others may...

read more

 

Marketplace

Sponsored Links

Compare & Save