Back to results

Lag | Meta | Aus: Home in the Torres Strait

Thursday, 30th July 2015
All day

Lawson Crescent, Acton Peninsula
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

  • Thursday, 30th Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 31st Jul 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 1st Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 2nd Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 3rd Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 4th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 5th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 6th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 7th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 8th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 9th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 10th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 11th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 12th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 13th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 14th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 15th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 16th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 17th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 18th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 19th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 20th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 21st Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 22nd Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 23rd Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 24th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 25th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 26th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 27th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 28th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 29th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 30th Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 31st Aug 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 1st Sep 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 2nd Sep 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 3rd Sep 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 4th Sep 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 5th Sep 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 6th Sep 2015

    0 people attending

Visit: http://www.nma.gov.au
Call: 02 6208 5000.
Email: information@nma.gov.au.

Risk Management, by
Risk Management, by
The National Museum of Australia's newly reopened Torres Strait Islander gallery features objects and stories that reveal the history and vitality of Australia's most northerly region. The words lag, meta and aus translate as home in the region's three Indigenous languages. Even though 80 per cent of Islanders now live on mainland Australia, they still think of the Torres Strait as home.
0 people attending

Address:

Lawson Crescent, Acton Peninsula, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, 2600, Australia

Local Partners

Real Estate

Hundreds of properties listed every...
Learn More

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Leo

You'll resist the idea of going on some journey or meeting, only to find that it wasn't as bad as you thought it would be. Difficult situations...

read more