Back to results

On Country: Connect, Work, Celebrate

Saturday, 26th April 2014
All day

Lawson Crescent, Acton Peninsula
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

  • Saturday, 26th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 27th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 28th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 29th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 30th Apr 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 1st May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 2nd May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 3rd May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 4th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 5th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 6th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 7th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 8th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 9th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 10th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 11th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 12th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 13th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 14th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 15th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 16th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 17th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 18th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 19th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 20th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 21st May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 22nd May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 23rd May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 24th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 25th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 26th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 27th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 28th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 29th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 30th May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 31st May 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 1st Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 2nd Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 3rd Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 4th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 5th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 6th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 7th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 8th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 9th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 10th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 11th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 12th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 13th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 14th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 15th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 16th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 17th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 18th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 19th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 20th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 21st Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 22nd Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 23rd Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 24th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 25th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 26th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 27th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 28th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 29th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 30th Jun 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 1st Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 2nd Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 3rd Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 4th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 5th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 6th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 7th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 8th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 9th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 10th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 11th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 12th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 13th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 14th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 15th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 16th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 17th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 18th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 19th Jul 2014

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 20th Jul 2014

    0 people attending

Visit: http://www.nma.gov.au
Call: 02 6208 5000.
Email: information@nma.gov.au.

Risk Management, by
Risk Management, by
On Country: Connect, Work, Celebrate showcases contemporary Indigenous land and sea management practices across Australia. These practices blend millennia of traditional knowledge about Australia's ecology with modern technology and research, to address key environmental issues and protect fragile environments for our future. They also build a connection to country, strengthened through caring for country, being on country and celebrating country. On show in the First Australians Focus Gallery.
0 people attending

Address:

Lawson Crescent, Acton Peninsula, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, 2600, Australia

Local Partners

Promotions

Wheeling and Dealing
Click here for the latest new and used equipment

Local Profile

Horoscopes

Taurus

You need a diagnostic framework to work through professional issues. Look at the big picture to sort out the details. Power struggles in your...

read more

 

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save