Back to results

Art in the Gardens with Friends Exhibition

Thursday, 2nd April 2015
All day

Clunies Ross Street
Acton, Australian Capital Territory

  • Thursday, 2nd Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 3rd Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 4th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 5th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 6th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 7th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 8th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 9th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 10th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 11th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 12th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 13th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 14th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 15th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 16th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 17th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 18th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 19th Apr 2015

    0 people attending

Visit: http://www.anbg.gov.au/gardens
Call: 02 6250 9588.
Email: info@anbg.gov.au.

Grevillea rhyolitica ‘Deua’ by Marjorie Roche
Grevillea rhyolitica ‘Deua’ by Marjorie Roche
On display at the Australian National Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre Gallery, the Art in the Gardens with Friends exhibition features botanical paintings and drawings dedicated to Australian native plants. Curated by the Friends Botanical Art Group, the exhibition brings together both amateur and expert artists who seek to portray plants found in the Australian National Botanic Gardens, some of which can be difficult for artists to find elsewhere. Most artworks featured in the exhibition are for sale.
0 people attending

Address:

Clunies Ross Street, Acton, Australian Capital Territory, 2601, Australia

Local Partners

Promotions

Wheeling and Dealing
Click here for the latest new and used equipment

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Aries

You are in a positively charged mood today. You can lift the spirits of others, and your words of wisdom will carry far. You may however...

read more

 

Marketplace

Sponsored Links

Compare & Save