News Photos

Wed 23 Mar 2016

Tue 15 Mar 2016

Thu 10 Mar 2016

Speeding truckie caught

Police have caught a truck speeding at 124kph on the M1, the truck was fitted with a pulse generator allowing it to travel at any speed.

Wed 9 Mar 2016

Mon 11 Jan 2016

Fri 8 Jan 2016

Tue 15 Dec 2015

Thu 3 Dec 2015

Thu 26 Nov 2015

Operation Corridor

Sydney police and RMS inspectors audited trucks carrying gravel, some which were building the west rail link and found one driving unlicensed and over weight.

Mon 16 Nov 2015

Safety Showcase

There was heaps on display at this year's Safety Showcase presented by Toll and WPH&SQ, including some cost effective quality ideas to save you in the long run.

Mon 9 Nov 2015

Fri 6 Nov 2015

Classic oldies on show

Keith Hawley snapped these great shots of trucks, utes and a bus at the Redcliffe Showgrounds during Wheels of the Century car show last weekend.

Thu 5 Nov 2015

Truckie Pride businesses

Check out our Truckie Pride participating businesses showing off their displays. Just by purchasing at these businesses you can enter to win one of two $2500...

Mon 2 Nov 2015

Thu 29 Oct 2015

Mon 19 Oct 2015

Tue 6 Oct 2015