National News

Mon 15 Dec 2014

Local Isuzu techs among world's best

IT'S not often you can book your vehicle in for a service safe in the knowledge it’ll be looked over by some of the world’s finest service technicians.

Wed 10 Dec 2014

Tue 9 Dec 2014

Say no to violence

VIOLENCE against women is never okay and at the Transport Workers’ Union we are proud to stand up and say so.

Mon 8 Dec 2014

Good drivers not automatic

THE transport industry is not immune to changes triggered by technologic advancement and improvements.

Sun 7 Dec 2014

I Spy: Santa hunt on

WITH Christmas just around the corner, men with long white beards – including some who are truckies – are in high demand.

Thu 4 Dec 2014

Tue 2 Dec 2014

Sat 29 Nov 2014

Thu 27 Nov 2014

Wed 26 Nov 2014

Freightliner irons out Argosy

MY LAST experience with Freightliner’s mega-grilled Argosy had a couple of issues that tainted the drive somewhat.

Tue 25 Nov 2014

Mon 24 Nov 2014

Local Partners

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Sagittarius

Dealing with someone who is manipulative at work needs to be handled with care as this may impact on your finances. Remain tight-lipped until...

read more

 

Marketplace

Sponsored Offers

Compare & Save