National News

Mon 14 Apr 2014

Fri 11 Apr 2014

Fun second chance at life

MAKING its way around the country at the moment is the Australian National Drag Racing Association trailer, pulled by ANDRA member Chris Zauch.

Thu 10 Apr 2014

Wed 9 Apr 2014

Kenworth launches new modern cab

ONE of the highlights at PACCAR World was the new ergonomically designed Kenworth cab interior, which will be introduced to the entire conventional truck range from...

Tue 8 Apr 2014

ITTES Expo Award winners announced

DAIMLER Trucks has come up trumps winning the overall truck manufacturers display award at the Melbourne International Truck, Trailer and Exhibition Show.

Mon 7 Apr 2014

ITTES draws a crowd

THE Melbourne Truck Show was a spectacle unlike any other. See the first pics here, look out for more pics and videos coming soon.

Thu 3 Apr 2014

Thu 27 Mar 2014

Mack's bulldog stays in revamp

MACK Trucks Australia's commitment to the global trucking industry has been highlighted in Las Vegas, where the iconic manufacturer unveiled its new identity.

Mack improves safety at Boral

MACK Trucks has been recognised for its contribution to improving safety within the Australian trucking industry thanks to its Road Stability Advantage (RSA)...

Wed 26 Mar 2014

Tue 25 Mar 2014

Caltex very serious about safety

WHILE fuel tankers have been in the media for all the wrong reasons recently, it was surprising to see the sort of training invested into each Caltex truck driver.

Mon 24 Mar 2014

Sun 23 Mar 2014

Fri 21 Mar 2014

Giddy Up wins out and holds a spot

THE Lancefield truck show put on by ATHS was a good excuse for a weekend getaway with Giddy Up, our recently acquired caravan.

  • News
  • Life With Kermie Graham Harsant

Thu 20 Mar 2014

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save