Homepage Most recent

Thu 24 Jul 2014

Wed 23 Jul 2014

Kevin Parker

JOVIAL owner/driver Kevin Parker is one of those truckies you see around who always has a smile on his face.

Rodney Price

IT WAS great to catch up with Rodney Price from Latrobe when he dropped in to Kempton the other day for a quick cuppa.

Sun 20 Jul 2014

Hobbies are Madaz

THE smell of rubber burning and V8s churning spells a perfect day for Ipswich truckie Kimber.

Sat 19 Jul 2014

Fri 18 Jul 2014

Thu 17 Jul 2014

Crowds cheer on truck convoy

A RECORD number of men, women and children watched colourful B-double trucks make their way through Townsville streets during the annual Transporter Convoy.

Road safety is not ‘red tape’

LAST Monday I joined more than 150 truck drivers and their families in a march across Sydney to protest against the lethal economic pressures being placed on truck...

1 tstevens
  • News
  • Wayne Forno, Twu Nsw State Secretary

Wed 16 Jul 2014

Thu 10 Jul 2014

Brad Busch

WE HAD stopped over at Kempton the other day for a bite to eat when our attention was taken by the arrival of an oversized load plus pilot and road transport...

Wed 9 Jul 2014

Grant Whitney

IT WAS so good to catch up with Grant Whitney from Devonport the other day when he rolled into Kempton for a bite to eat and a hot cuppa.

Tue 8 Jul 2014

Jason Painting

WE CAUGHT up with Jason Painting from Launceston the other fine, cold winter day when he wheeled in to Kempton for a welcome hot drink and bite to eat.

Mon 7 Jul 2014

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save